august-Back2schoolhero

ASM's Top 5 Textbooks

Helping educators teach tomorrow's microbiologists.
Read

Teach Undergraduates to Think Like Scientists

High quality resources from ASM to inform your teaching.
Read

Videos for Improving Learning

Videos from Microbe 2016 to improve your courses.
Read


New Governance Information
VOTE
Become a member today!
JOIN ASM
Submit Abstracts for ABRCMS
SUBMIT
Register for ABRCMS
REGISTER

BRANCH OFFICERS DIRECTORY

  • Region I (Connecticut Valley, Eastern New York, New York City, and Northeast Branches) 
  • Region II (Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Theobald Smith Society (New Jersey), Virginia, and Washington, DC Branches)
  • Region III (Allegheny, Indiana, Kentucky-Tennessee, Michigan, Ohio, and Western New York Branches)
  • Region IV (Florida, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Central, and Southeastern Branches)
  • Region V (Alaska, Illinois, Missouri, North Central, and Northwest Branches)
  • Region VI (Missouri Valley, Rio Grande, Rocky Mountain, and Texas Branches)
  • Region VII (Arizona/Southern Nevada, Hawaii, Intermountain, Northern California, and Southern California Branches)

RETURN TO BRANCH HOME PAGE

 

2016-2017 Officers

 

President (term expires June 30, 2018):

Kelly Cycon

ZeptoMetrix Corporation

878 Main Street

Buffalo, NY  14202

Phone:  716-888-1514

Fax:      716-882-0959

Email:   kelly_c@zeptometrix.com

Email:   Kcycon@zeptometrix.com

 

President-Elect (term expires June 30, 2018):

Cara Clementi

Kaleida Health

115 Flint Road

Williamsville, NY  14221

Phone:  716-626-7940

Fax:      716-626-7279

Email:   cclementi@kaleidahealth.org

 

Secretary-Treasurer (term expires June 30, 2018):

Lynn Connors

23 Chisholm Trail

Orchard Park, NY  14127

Phone:  716-868-0591 (cell)

Fax:      716-829-2806

Email:   Kevlynn9@yahoo.com 

 

Councilor (term expires June 30, 2017):

Jean Myers

88 Candlewood Lane

Williamsville, NY  14221 

Phone:  716-689-0332

Fax:      716- 829-2806

Email:   jbmyers@buffalo.edu

 

Alternate Councilor (term expires June 30, 2017):

Diane Dryja     

Kaleida Health

115 Flint Road

Williamsville, NY  14221

Phone:  716-626-7963

Fax:      716-626-7279

Email:   ddryja@kaleidahealth.org

Email:   Dmdryja47@gmail.com

 

RETURN TO BRANCH HOME PAGE

TPL_asm2013_SEARCH

8486