Regional Planning Coordinator Contacts


Michael Schmidt, Chair ('11)

Medical University of South Carolina           

173 Ashley Avenue                     

P.O. Box 250504                     

Charleston, SC  29425-0504     

(843) 792-9532

Fax:        (843) 792-2464   

E-mail:    schmidtm@musc.edu

  

Nellie B. Dumas ('12)

Region I: Regional Planning Coordinator

Bacteriology Laboratory, Wadsworth Center

New York State Department of Health

Empire State Plaza, PO Box 22002

Albany, NY  12201            

(518) 474-4177

Fax:        (518) 486-7971

E-mail:    nbd01@health.state.ny.us

 

Linda C. Beck, Ph.D. (’13)

Region II: Regional Planning Coordinator
Micro & Molecular Section Head
Naval Surface Warfare Center – Dahlgren Division
4045 Higley Road, Suite 345
Dahlgren, VA  22448-5162

(540) 284-0016
Fax:    (540) 284-0199
E-mail:    linda.c.beck@navy.mil              

 

Kenneth J. Goodrum ('11)

Region III: Regional Planning Coordinator

Ohio University

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Athens, OH  45701-2979

(740) 593-2390

Fax:        (740) 597-2778

E-mail:    goodrum@ohio.edu

 

Daniel V. Lim ('11)

Region IV: Regional Planning Coordinator   

Department of Biology

University of South Florida

4202 E. Fowler Avenue, SCA 110

Tampa, FL  33620-5200

(813) 974-1618  

Fax:        (813) 974-3263

E-mail:    lim@cas.usf.edu

 

Michael Sadowsky ('13)

Region V: Regional Planning Coordinator

University of Minnesota Soil Water & Climates

1991 Upper Buford Circle    

Mailstop 439 Borlaug Hall   

Saint Paul, MN  55108

(612) 624-2706

Fax:        (612) 625-6725 

E-mail:    sadowsky@umn.edu

 

Robert JC McLean ('13)         

Region VI: Regional Planning Coordinator

Texas State University             

Dept of Biology, 364 Science 

601 University Drive         

San Marcos, TX  78666

(512) 245-3365

Fax:        (512) 245-8713

E-mail:    mclean@txstate.edu

 

Terry Else ('13)

Region VII: Regional Planning Coordinator

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Touro University

874 American Pacific Drive

Henderson, NV  89014

(702) 777-1802

Fax:        (702) 856-3346

E-mail:    telse@touro.edu 


TPL_asm2013_SEARCH