• Region I (Connecticut Valley, Eastern New York, New York City, and Northeast Branches) 
  • Region II (Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Theobald Smith Society (New Jersey), Virginia, and Washington, DC Branches)
  • Region III (Allegheny, Indiana, Kentucky-Tennessee, Michigan, Ohio, and Western New York Branches)
  • Region IV (Florida, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Central, and Southeastern Branches)
  • Region V (Alaska, Illinois, Missouri, North Central, and Northwest Branches)
  • Region VI (Missouri Valley, Rio Grande, Rocky Mountain, and Texas Branches)
  • Region VII (Arizona/Southern Nevada, Hawaii, Intermountain, Northern California, and Southern California Branches)


2013-2014 Officers


President(term expires June 30, 2014):

William H. Riley

Beth Israel Medical Center

1st Avenue at 16th Street

New York, NY 10003

Phone: 212-420-4280

Fax:     212-505-2278



President-Elect(term expires June 30, 2014):

Michael H. Levi

Montefiore Medical Center

111 E. 210th Street

Bronx, NY 10467

Phone: 718-920-4189

Fax:     718-654-7402



Secretary (term expires June 30, 2014):

Lisa H. Hochstein

St. John’s University

Bartilucci Center

175-05 Horace Harding Expressway

Fresh Meadows, NY 11365

Phone: 718-990-8449

Fax:     718-990-8445



Treasurer(term expires June 30, 2014):

Lorrence Green

625 Edgewood Drive

Westbury, NY 11590

Phone: 631-293-3626



Councilor (term expires June 30, 2014):

Audrey N. Schuetz

465 Main Street, Apartment 13B

New York, NY 10044

Phone: 212-746-0833

Fax:     212-746-8945



Alternate Councilor(term expires June 30, 2014):

Joan Sagurton

145 Stormville Road

Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Phone: 845-221-6622

Fax:     845-342-7153