BRANCH OFFICERS DIRECTORY

  • Region I (Connecticut Valley, Eastern New York, New York City, and Northeast Branches) 
  • Region II (Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Theobald Smith Society (New Jersey), Virginia, and Washington, DC Branches)
  • Region III (Allegheny, Indiana, Kentucky-Tennessee, Michigan, Ohio, and Western New York Branches)
  • Region IV (Florida, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Central, and Southeastern Branches)
  • Region V (Alaska, Illinois, Missouri, North Central, and Northwest Branches)
  • Region VI (Missouri Valley, Rio Grande, Rocky Mountain, and Texas Branches)
  • Region VII (Arizona/Southern Nevada, Hawaii, Intermountain, Northern California, and Southern California Branches)

 

2013-2014 Officers

 

President (term expires December 31, 2014):

James Fish

3150 Moominvalley Court

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone: 907-451-2117

Email: Jfishalaska@gmail.com

 

President-Elect (term expires December 31, 2014):

Catherine Pongratz

4050 Whitefield Circle

Anchorage, AK 99507

Email: ctpongratz@gmail.com

 

Secretary (term expires December 31, 2014):

Tricia Franklin

3601 C Street, Suite 540

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone: 907-269-8003

Fax:     907-562-7802  

Email: tricia.franklin@alaska.gov

 

Treasurer (term expires December 31, 2015):

Jessica Garron

2790 Darling Avenue

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone: 907-474-7598

Email: jigarron@alaska.edu

 

Councilor (term expires December 31, 2016):

Khrys Duddleston

3211 Providence Drive

Anchorage, AK 99508

Phone: 907-786-7752

Email: knduddleston@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Alternate Councilor (term expires December 31, 2016):

Jack Brothers

5955 Zeamer Avenue

Elmendorf AFB, AK 99506

            Email: jack.brothers@elmendorf.af.mil

TPL_asm2013_SEARCH