• Region I (Connecticut Valley, Eastern New York, New York City, and Northeast Branches) 
  • Region II (Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Theobald Smith Society (New Jersey), Virginia, and Washington, DC Branches)
  • Region III (Allegheny, Indiana, Kentucky-Tennessee, Michigan, Ohio, and Western New York Branches)
  • Region IV (Florida, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Central, and Southeastern Branches)
  • Region V (Alaska, Illinois, Missouri, North Central, and Northwest Branches)
  • Region VI (Missouri Valley, Rio Grande, Rocky Mountain, and Texas Branches)
  • Region VII (Arizona/Southern Nevada, Hawaii, Intermountain, Northern California, and Southern California Branches)


2013-2014 Officers


President (term expires November 1, 2014):

Paul Fader

Department of Biology

Freed-Hardeman University

Henderson, TN 38340

Phone: 731-989-6033



President-Elect (term expires November 1, 2014):

Joseph Dolan

DBA Education Services

501 Sable Ridge Court

Nashville, TN 37221



Secretary (term expires November 1, 2014):

Amy M. Woron

Tennessee Department of Health

630 Hart Lane

Nashville, TN 37243

Phone: 615-262-6462

Fax:     615-262-6393



Treasurer (term expires November 1, 2014):

Anthony Farone

Department of Biology

Middle Tennessee State University

Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Phone: 615-898-5343



Councilor (term expires November 1, 2014):

Rodney King

Department of Biology

Western Kentucky University

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone: 270-745-6910