BRANCH OFFICERS DIRECTORY

  • Region I (Connecticut Valley, Eastern New York, New York City, and Northeast Branches) 
  • Region II (Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Theobald Smith Society (New Jersey), Virginia, and Washington, DC Branches)
  • Region III (Allegheny, Indiana, Kentucky-Tennessee, Michigan, Ohio, and Western New York Branches)
  • Region IV (Florida, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Central, and Southeastern Branches)
  • Region V (Alaska, Illinois, Missouri, North Central, and Northwest Branches)
  • Region VI (Missouri Valley, Rio Grande, Rocky Mountain, and Texas Branches)
  • Region VII (Arizona/Southern Nevada, Hawaii, Intermountain, Northern California, and Southern California Branches)

 

2013-2014 Officers

 

President(term expires June 30, 2014):

Pakieli H. Kaufusi, Ph.D.

41-648 Unit A, Mekia Street

Waimanalo, HI 96795

Phone: 808-203-4466

Fax:     808-692-1979

Email: pakieli@hawaii.edu

 

President-Elect(term expires June 30, 2014):

Maqsudul Alam, Ph.D.

3138 Waiale Avenue 132

Honolulu, HI 96816

Phone: 808-956-8121

Fax:     808-956-5339

Email: alam@hawaii.edu

 

Secretary(term expires June 30, 2014):

Sody M. Munsaka, Ph.D.

Queen’s Medical Center

UH Tower, 7th Floor

1356 Lusitana Street

Honolulu, HI 96826

Phone: 808-218-1769

Fax:     808-586-7465

Email: sody@hawaii.edu

 

Treasurer(term expires June 30, 2014):

Michael Lieberman, Ph.D.

1052 Ala Nanu, #304

Honolulu, HI 96818

Phone: 808-833-9472

Email: mlieberman1@hawaiiantel.net

 

Councilor(term expires June 30, 2014):

Paul M. Fox, Ph.D.

1425 Ward Avenue, #17E

Honolulu, HI 96822

Phone: 808-453-5984

Fax:     808-453-5999

Email: paul.fox@doh.hawaii.gov

 

Alternate Councilor(term expires June 30, 2014):

Audrey Asahina, Ph.D.

3395 Niolopua

Honolulu, HI 96817

Email: aasahina@hawaii.edu

 

TPL_asm2013_SEARCH