Branch Organization

Michael Schmidt, Chair (’11)Medical University of South Carolina            173 Ashley Avenue                      P.O. Box 250504                     

Charleston, SC  29425-0504     

(843) 792-9532Fax:        (843) 792-2464   
E-mail:    schmidtm@musc.edu
  
Nellie B. Dumas (’09)Region I: Regional Planning Coordinator Bacteriology Laboratory, Wadsworth CenterNew York State Department of HealthEmpire State Plaza, PO Box 22002Albany, NY  12201             (518) 474-4177Fax:        (518) 486-7971E-mail:    nbd01@health.state.ny.us  Terry Else (’10)Region VII: Regional Planning Coordinator College of Osteopathic MedicineTouro University874 American Pacific DriveHenderson, NV  89014(702) 777-1802Fax:        (702) 856-3346E-mail:    telse@touro.edu Kenneth J. Goodrum (’11)Region III: Regional Planning Coordinator Ohio UniversityDepartment of Biomedical SciencesAthens, OH  45701-2979(740) 593-2390Fax:        (740) 597-2778E-mail:    goodrum@ohio.edu  Allen Laskin (’11)Region II: Regional Planning Coordinator 383 South Middlebush RoadSomerset, NJ  08873(732) 873-8741Fax:        (732) 873-8618E-mail:  alaskin@hughes.net  Daniel V. Lim (’11)Region IV: Regional Planning Coordinator   Department of BiologyUniversity of South Florida4202 E. Fowler Avenue, SCA 110Tampa, FL  33620-5200(813) 974-1618   Fax:        (813) 974-3263E-mail:    lim@cas.usf.edu Robert JC McLean (’10)         

Region VI: Regional Planning Coordinator

Texas State University              Dept of Biology, 364 Science  601 University Drive          San Marcos, TX  78666 (512) 245-3365Fax:        (512) 245-8713E-mail:    mclean@txstate.edu Michael Sadowsky (’10)Region V: Regional Planning Coordinator University of Minnesota Soil Water & Climates1991 Upper Buford Circle     Mailstop 439 Borlaug Hall    Saint Paul, MN  55108(612) 624-2706Fax:        (612) 625-6725  E-mail:    sadowsky@umn.edu 
Ex officio Members
 
Toby K. EisensteinChair, Membership BoardProfessor of Microbiology & ImmunologyTemple University School of Medicine3400 N. Broad StreetPhiladelphia, PA  19140-5196(215) 707-3585Fax:        (215) 707-7920E-mail:    tke@temple.edu  Lorna KentASM StaffDirector, Member ServicesASM Headquarters1752 N Street, NWWashington, DC  20036(202) 942-9253Fax:        (202) 942-9346E-mail: lkent@asmusa.org

TPL_asm2013_SEARCH