Merck Irving S. Sigal Memorial Awards Past Laureates

2014 Michaela Gack and Luiz Pedro Sório de Carvalho
2013 Neal Alto and Emily Troemel
2012 Anthony Richardson and Joseph D. Mougous
2011 Leah E. Cowen and Russell E. Vance
2010 Ekaterina Heldwein and Alexander R. Horswill
2009 Deborah Hung and George Liu
2008 D. Scott Merrell and Marvin Whiteley
2007 Dennis Kim and Raphael Valdivia
2006 Manuel Llinás and Christina Hull
2005 Karen Guillemin
2004 Andres Vazquez-Torres and Timothy Yahr