BRANCH OFFICERS DIRECTORY

  • Region I (Connecticut Valley, Eastern New York, New York City, and Northeast Branches) 
  • Region II (Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Theobald Smith Society (New Jersey), Virginia, and Washington, DC Branches)
  • Region III (Allegheny, Indiana, Kentucky-Tennessee, Michigan, Ohio, and Western New York Branches)
  • Region IV (Florida, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Central, and Southeastern Branches)
  • Region V (Alaska, Illinois, Missouri, North Central, and Northwest Branches)
  • Region VI (Missouri Valley, Rio Grande, Rocky Mountain, and Texas Branches)
  • Region VII (Arizona/Southern Nevada, Hawaii, Intermountain, Northern California, and Southern California Branches)

RETURN TO BRANCH HOME PAGE

 

2014-2015 Officers

  

President (term expires June 30, 2015):

Maqsudul Alam, Ph.D.

3138 Waiale Avenue 132

Honolulu, HI 96816

Phone: 808-956-8121

Fax:     808-956-5339

Email:  alam@hawaii.edu

 

President-Elect (term expires June 30, 2015):

Saguna Verma, Ph.D.

University of Hawaii

651 Ilalo Street, BSB 320E

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: 808-692-1662

Email:  saguna@hawaii.edu

 

Secretary (term expires June 30, 2015):

Mukesh Kumar, Ph.D.

University of Hawaii

651 Ilalo Street

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: 808-741-5060

Email:  mukesh@hawaii.edu

 

Treasurer (term expires June 30, 2015):

Michael Lieberman, Ph.D.

1052 Ala Nanu, #304

Honolulu, HI 96818

Phone: 808-833-9472

Email:  mlieberman1@hawaiiantel.net

 

Councilor (term expires June 30, 2015):

Paul M. Fox, Ph.D.

1425 Ward Avenue, #17E

Honolulu, HI 96822

Phone: 808-453-5984

Fax:     808-453-5999

Email:  paul.fox@doh.hawaii.gov

 

Alternate Councilor (term expires June 30, 2015):

Audrey Asahina, Ph.D.

3395 Niolopua

Honolulu, HI 96817

Phone: 808-595-6452

Email:  aasahina@hawaii.edu

RETURN TO BRANCH HOME PAGE

TPL_asm2013_SEARCH