• Region I (Connecticut Valley, Eastern New York, New York City, and Northeast Branches) 
  • Region II (Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Theobald Smith Society (New Jersey), Virginia, and Washington, DC Branches)
  • Region III (Allegheny, Indiana, Kentucky-Tennessee, Michigan, Ohio, and Western New York Branches)
  • Region IV (Florida, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Central, and Southeastern Branches)
  • Region V (Alaska, Illinois, Missouri, North Central, and Northwest Branches)
  • Region VI (Missouri Valley, Rio Grande, Rocky Mountain, and Texas Branches)
  • Region VII (Arizona/Southern Nevada, Hawaii, Intermountain, Northern California, and Southern California Branches)


2013-2014 Officers


President (term expires June 30, 2014):

Lee Kerkhof

Department of Marine and Coastal Sciences

Rutgers University

71 Dudley Road

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone: 848-932-3419

Fax:     732-932-8578



President-Elect(term expires June 30, 2014):

Donna Fennell

Department of Environmental Sciences

Rutgers University

College Farm Road

New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8521

Phone: 848-932-5748

Fax:     732-932-8644



Secretary(term expires June 30, 2014):

Ines Rauschenbach

Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology

Rutgers University

76 Lipman Drive

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone: 848-932-5635

Fax:     932-932-8965



Treasurer(term expires June 30, 2014):

Andrew Marinucci

102 Nancy Drive

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-586-8556



Councilor(term expires June 30, 2014):

Prakash S. Masurekar

Plant Biology and Plant Pathology Department

Rutgers University

59 Dudley Road, Foran Hall

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone: 732-372-9445



Alternate Councilor(term expires June 30, 2014):

June Middleton

Department of Biology

Fairleigh Dickinson University

285 Madison Avenue, M-EC1-01

Madison, NJ 07940

Phone: 973-443-8772

Fax:     973-443-8795