Connecticut Valley Branch ASM (Region 1)

BRANCH OFFICERS DIRECTORY

  • Region I (Connecticut Valley, Eastern New York, New York City, and Northeast Branches) 
  • Region II (Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Theobald Smith Society (New Jersey), Virginia, and Washington, DC Branches)
  • Region III (Allegheny, Indiana, Kentucky-Tennessee, Michigan, Ohio, and Western New York Branches)
  • Region IV (Florida, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Central, and Southeastern Branches)
  • Region V (Alaska, Illinois, Missouri, North Central, and Northwest Branches)
  • Region VI (Missouri Valley, Rio Grande, Rocky Mountain, and Texas Branches)
  • Region VII (Arizona/Southern Nevada, Hawaii, Intermountain, Northern California, and Southern California Branches)

RETURN TO BRANCH HOME PAGE

 

2015-2016 Officers

 

President (term expires June 30, 2016):

Kathleen A. Feldman, Ph.D.

Molecular & Cell Biology Department

University of Connecticut

91 N. Eagleville Road, Unit 3125

Storrs, CT  06269-3125

Phone:  860-486-4337

Fax:  860-486-4331

Email:   kafeldman@comcast.net

Email:   Kathleen.feldman@uconn.edu

 

President-Elect:  TBD 

 

Secretary (term expires June 30, 2016)

Paula Philbrick, Ph.D.

University of Connecticut – Waterbury

99 East Main Street

Waterbury, CT  06702

Phone:  203-236-9845

Email:   Paula.philbrick@uconn.edu

 

Treasurer (term expires June 30, 2016)

Daniel S. Feldman

PO Box 498

Colchester, CT  06415  

Phone:  860-537-3118

Email:   dsfeldman@comcast.net

 

Councilor (term expires June 30, 2016)

Ruth A. Gyure, Ph.D. 

Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences

Western Connecticut State University

Danbury, CT  06810

Phone:  203-837-8796

Fax:  203-837-8769

Email:   gyurer@wcsu.edu

 

Alternate Councilor (term expires June 30, 2016):

Lisa Cuchara, Ph.D. 

Biomedical Sciences

Quinnipiac University

Echlin Center 215

275 Mount Carmel Avenue

Hamden, CT  06518-1908

Phone:  203-582-8677

Email:   Lisa.cuchara@quinnipiac.edu

 

RETURN TO BRANCH HOME PAGE

TPL_asm2013_SEARCH

8472:connecticut-valley-branch-asm-region-1