Meetings Board


Chair, Meetings Board
Dr. Lucia Rothman-Denes
University of Chicago
Department of Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology
920 E. 58th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-702-1083
Fax: 773-702-3172
Email: lbrd@midway.uchicago.edu


General Meeting Program Committee

  • Chair
    Dr. Margaret J. McFall-Ngai
    UW - Madison School of Medicine and Public Health
    Dept. Med. Micro/Immunology
    1550 Linden Drive
    Madison, WI 53706-1502
    Phone:  608-262-2393
    Fax:  608-262-8418
    Email:   mjmcfallngai@wisc.edu

  • Vice-Chair
    Dr. Arturo Casadevall
    Albert Einstein College of Medicine
    1300 Morris Park Avenue
    Bronx, NY 10461
    Phone: 718-430-3665
    Fax:  718-430-8711
    Email:   casadeva@aecom.yu.edu
    E-mail: maria.ortiz@einstein.yu.edu

Interscience Conference on Antimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy (ICAAC) Program Committee

  • Chair
    Dr. M. Lindsay Grayson
    Austin Hospital, Austin Health
    Studley Road
    Heidelberg, 3084
    Melbourne, Australia
    Phone: 011-61-39496-6676
    Fax: 011- 613-9496-6677
    Email: Lindsay.grayson@austin.org.au

  • Vice-Chair
    Dr. Craig E. Rubens
    Seattle Children's Hospital Research Institute
    1900 - 9th Avenue, C9S
    Seattle, WA 98101
    Phone: 206-884-3573
    Fax: 206-884-7311
    Email: craig.rubens@seattlechildrens.org


Professional Development Committe (PDC)

  • Chair
    Ms. Melodie A. Beard
    Laboratory Corporation of America
    1447 York Court
    Burlington, NC 27215
    Phone: 336-436-3410
    Fax: 336-436-0645
    Email: beardm@labcorp.com

  • Vice Chair
    Mr. Donald Singer
    GlaxoSmithKline
    1250 South Collegeville Road
    UP9200
    Collegeville, PA 19426
    Phone: 610-917-5751
    Fax: 610-917-4183
    Email: donald.c.singer@gsk.com


Conferences Committee

  • Chair
    Dr. Lance R. Peterson
    NorthShore University HealthsSystem
    Clinical Microbiology Lab. Med.
    Department of Pathology
    2650 Ridge Avenue
    Evanston, IL 60201
    Phone:  847-570-1637
    Fax:  847-733-5093
    Email:  lance1@uchicago.edu

  • Vice-Chair
    Dr. William E. Goldman
    The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    Campus Box #7290
    Chapel Hill, NC 27599
    Phone: 9197-966-9580
    Email:  William_goldman@med.unc.edu


Biodefense Research Meeting Program Committee

 

  • Co-Chair
    Dr. Paul Keim
    Northern Arizona University
    NAU Box 5640
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    Phone:  928-523-1078
    Email:  paul.keim@nau.edu

  • Co-Chair
    Dr. Marshall Bloom
    NIH/NIAID
    Rocky Mountain Laboratory
    903 S. 4th Street
    Hamiton, MT 86011
    Phone: 406-363-9275
    Email: mbloom@nih.gov




TPL_asm2013_SEARCH