Illinois Branch ASM (Illinois Society for Microbiology) (Region 5)

BRANCH OFFICERS DIRECTORY

  • Region I (Connecticut Valley, Eastern New York, New York City, and Northeast Branches) 
  • Region II (Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Theobald Smith Society (New Jersey), Virginia, and Washington, DC Branches)
  • Region III (Allegheny, Indiana, Kentucky-Tennessee, Michigan, Ohio, and Western New York Branches)
  • Region IV (Florida, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Central, and Southeastern Branches)
  • Region V (Alaska, Illinois, Missouri, North Central, and Northwest Branches)
  • Region VI (Missouri Valley, Rio Grande, Rocky Mountain, and Texas Branches)
  • Region VII (Arizona/Southern Nevada, Hawaii, Intermountain, Northern California, and Southern California Branches)

  

2013-2014 Officers

 

President (term expires June 30, 2015):

Asif Saiyed

3057 Pawtucket Road

Northbrook, IL 60062

Phone: 312-238-2914

Email: asaiyed@ric.org

 

President-Elect (term expires June 30, 2015):

Donna Carter

30 S. Ridge Avenue

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Phone: 312-227-3990

Fax:     312-227-9617

Email: dcarter@luriechildrens.org

 

Secretary(term expires June 30, 2015):

Irene Dusich

NorthShore University HealthSystem  

2650 Ridge Avenue

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847-570-2732

Fax:     847-733-5314

Email: idusich@northshore.org

 

Treasurer(term expires June 30, 2014):

Lynn Schwabe

3349 Maple Leaf Drive

Glenview, IL   60026

Phone: 847-570-2731

Fax:     847-570-1938

Email: lschwabe@northshore.org

 

Councilor(term expires June 30, 2015):

Linda Bruno

19 N Maple Street

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847-349-7160

Fax:     847-349-7191

Email: Linda.Bruno@advocatehealth.com

 

Alternate Councilor(term expires June 30, 2015):

Jane Stevens

9044 Fairview Avenue

Brookfield, IL   60513

Phone: 312-942-5452

Fax:     312-942-6787

Email: Jane_m_stevens@rush.edu

 

TPL_asm2013_SEARCH