Direct herogk-is-651.pnglink Hero Banner3gk-is-651.pnglink Online Program Plannergk-is-651.pnglink Fellows Bannergk-is-651.jpglink New JMBE Bannergk-is-651.jpglink
0 1 2 3 4
Progress bar
19-01-2017mSphere Direct
19-01-2017Podcast banner
19-01-2017AAAS Fellows
19-01-2017Read new JMBE
Become a member today!
Submit to an ASM Journal
Attend ASM Biothreats Meeting

Post Doctoral Awardees

Magdia De Jesus, Ph.D., New York Department of Health
Robert Martinez, Ph.D., University of Alabama
Kathy Milligan-Myhre, Ph.D., University of Oregon
Everett Salas, Ph.D., Rice University

Faculty Awardees

Doreen Cunningham, Ph.D., Saint Augustine’s College
Kimberly Lebby, Ph.D., Florida A&M University
Mariel Perez-Velez, Ph.D., Universidad del Este
Miguel Urdaneta, Ph.D., University of Puerto Rico