Congress Passes Zika Funding Bill

Congress passed and President Obama signed a 10-week continuing resolution, which includes $1.1 billion for Zika virus research.

Zika in ASM Journals

Read a collection of open-access artiles from ASM's journals.

Zika In The Lab

Follow Dr. Vincent Racaniello’s lab adventures with the Zika Virus in his blog, Zika Diaries.
Become a member today!
Submit Abstracts for Biothreats 2017
Antibacterial Development Conference


Senator Patty Murray (D-WA-1)
Address: SR-154
Phone: 202-224-2621
Fax: 202-224-0238
Webpage: http://murray.senate.gov

Representative Paul Ryan (R-WI-1)
Address: LHOB 1233
Phone: 202-225-3031
Fax: 202-225-3393
Webpage: http://paulryan.house.gov/


Senator Kelly Ayotte (R-NH-2)
Address: SR-144
Phone: 202-224-3324
Fax: 202-224-4952
Webpage: http://ayotte.senate.gov/index.cfm

Senator Tammy Baldwin (D-WI-2)
Address: SH-717
Phone: 202-224-5653
Fax: 202-224-9787
Webpage: http://www.baldwin.senate.gov/

Representative Diane Black (R-TN-6)
Address: LHOB 1531
Phone: 202-225-4231
Fax: 202-225-6887
Webpage: http://black.house.gov

Representative James E. Clyburn (D-SC-6)
Address: CHOB 242
Phone: 202-225-3315
Fax: 202-225-2313
Webpage: http://www.house.gov/clyburn/

Representative Tom Cole (R-OK-4)
Address: RHOB 2458
Phone: 202-225-6165
Fax: 202-225-3512
Webpage: http://www.house.gov/cole/

Senator Christopher Coons (D-DE-2)
Address: SR-127A
Phone: 202-224-5042
Fax: 202-228-3075
Webpage: http://coons.senate.gov/

Senator Michael D. Crapo (R-ID-1)
Address: SD-239
Phone: 202-224-6142
Fax: 202-228-1375
Webpage: http://crapo.senate.gov

Senator Michael B. Enzi (R-WY-1)
Address: SR-379A
Phone: 202-224-3424
Fax: 202-228-0359
Webpage: http://enzi.senate.gov

Senator Lindsey O. Graham (R-SC-1)
Address: SR-290
Phone: 202-224-5972
Fax: 202-224-3808
Webpage: http://lgraham.senate.gov/

Senator Charles E. Grassley (R-IA-1)
Address: SH-135
Phone: 202-224-3744
Fax: 202-224-6020
Webpage: http://grassley.senate.gov

Senator Ron Johnson (R-WI-1)
Address: SH-328
Phone: 202-224-5323
Fax: 202-228-6965
Webpage: http://ronjohnson.senate.gov/public/

Senator Tim Kaine (D-VA-2)
Address: SR-388
Phone: 202-224-4024
Fax: 202-228-6363
Webpage: http://www.kaine.senate.gov/

Senator Angus King (I-ME-2)
Address: SD-359
Phone: 202-224-5344
Fax: 202-224-1946
Webpage: http://www.king.senate.gov/

Representative Nita M. Lowey (D-NY-17)
Address: RHOB 2365
Phone: 202-225-6506
Fax: 202-225-0546
Webpage: http://lowey.house.gov/

Senator Jeff Merkley (D-OR-2)
Address: SH-313
Phone: 202-224-3753
Fax: 202-228-3997
Webpage: http://merkley.senate.gov

Senator Bill Nelson (D-FL-1)
Address: SH-716
Phone: 202-224-5274
Fax: 202-228-2183
Webpage: http://billnelson.senate.gov

Senator Rob Portman (R-OH-2)
Address: SR-448
Phone: 202-224-3353
Fax: 202-224-9075
Webpage: http://portman.senate.gov/

Representative Tom Price (R-GA-6)
Address: CHOB 100
Phone: 202-225-4501
Fax: 202-225-4656
Webpage: http://tom.house.gov/

Senator Bernard Sanders (I-VT-2)
Address: SD-332
Phone: 202-224-5141
Fax: 202-228-0776
Webpage: http://sanders.senate.gov

Senator Jeff Sessions (R-AL-2)
Address: SR-326
Phone: 202-224-4124
Fax: 202-224-3149
Webpage: http://sessions.senate.gov

Senator Debbie Stabenow (D-MI-2)
Address: SH-133
Phone: 202-224-4822
Fax: 202-224-2066
Webpage: http://stabenow.senate.gov

Senator Pat Toomey (R-PA-2)
Address: SR-248
Phone: 202-224-4254
Fax: 202-228-0284
Webpage: http://toomey.senate.gov/

Representative Chris Van Hollen (D-MD-8)
Address: LHOB 1707
Phone: 202-225-5341
Fax: 202-225-0375
Webpage: http://www.house.gov/vanhollen/

Senator Mark Warner (D-VA-1)
Address: SR-475
Phone: 202-224-2023
Fax: 202-224-6295
Webpage: http://warner.senate.gov

Senator Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI-2)
Address: SH-530
Phone: 202-224-2921
Fax: 202-228-6362
Webpage: http://whitehouse.senate.gov

Senator Roger F. Wicker (R-MS-2)
Address: SD-555
Phone: 202-224-6253
Fax: 202-228-0378
Webpage: http://wicker.senate.gov

Senator Ron Wyden (D-OR-1)
Address: SD-221
Phone: 202-224-5244
Fax: 202-228-2717
Webpage: http://wyden.senate.gov