American Society for Microbiology

Welcome to the Division F Home Page

Medical Mycology

Dr. Bruce S. Klein
University of Wisconsin-Madison
600 Highland Ave, Room K4/434
Madison, WI 53792
Telephone: 608-263-9217
FAX: 608-263-0440

Dr. Karl V. Clemons
California Institute for Medical Research
2260 Clove Drive
San Jose, CA 95128
Telephone: 408-998-4557
FAX: 408-998-2723

Dr. Paul Lehmann
Department of Microbiology & Immunology
Medical College of Ohio
3055 Arlington Avenue
Toledo, OH 43614-5806
Telephone: 419-383-5424
FAX: 419-383-3002

Alternate Councilor
Dr. Jim E. Cutler
Department of Microbiology
Montana State University
Lewis Hall 109
Bozeman, MT 59717-3520
Telephone: 406-994-237
FAX: 406-994-4926

Outgoing Chair
Dr. Christine Morrison
Mailstop G-11
Mycotic Diseases Branch
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
1600 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30333
Telephone: 404-639-3098
FAX: 404-639-3546

Back to Division F Home Page

This website is supported by ASM and the Meetings Board.
This website was created by Division F which is responsible for its contents.
Copyright 2008 American Society for Microbiology
Send comments or corrections to:

Created: April 2001
Revised: March 2008