American Society for Microbiology

Welcome to the Division F Home Page

Medical Mycology

Dr. Frank C. Odds
Professor of Medical Mycology
Department of Cell and Molecular Biology
Institute of Medical Sciences
Aberdeen AD25 2ZD
Telephone: 01224-273128
FAX: 01224-273144

Dr. Christine Morrison
Mailstop G-11
Mycotic Diseases Branch
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
1600 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30333
Telephone: 404-639-3098
FAX: 404-639-3546

Dr. Paul Lehmann
Department of Microbiology & Immunology
Medical College of Ohio
3055 Arlington Avenue
Toledo, OH 43614-5806
Telephone: 419-383-5424
FAX: 419-383-3002

Alternate Councilor
Dr. Jim E. Cutler
Department of Microbiology
Montana State University
Lewis Hall 109
Bozeman, MT 59717-3520
Telephone: 406-994-2373
FAX: 406-994-4926

Outgoing Chair
Dr. Kevin Hazen
Department of Pathology
University of Virginia Medical School
Charlottesville, VA 22908
Telephone: 804-924-8067
Clinical Lab: 804-924-8059
FAX: 804-924-8060
Clinical Lab FAX: 804-924-2190

Back to Division F Home Page

This website is supported by ASM and the Meetings Board.
This website was created by Division F which is responsible for its contents.
Copyright 2005 American Society for Microbiology
Send comments or corrections to:

Created: January 1999
Revised: February 2005