This service is provided by the Meetings Board and the Committee on Divisions

"encompasses the genetic, pathogenic, immunogenic, taxonomic, biochemical, and clinical aspects of the animal, human, plant, and insect mycoplasmas (Mollicutes)."

ASM Division G Officers Information

Chair: Ricardo F. Rosenbusch, Iowa State University

Chair-Elect: Laura Regassa, Georgia Southern University

Division Advisor: R. Douglas Hardy, University of Texas-Southwestern Medical Center

Councilor: Duncan C. Krause, University of Georgia


[ ASMDivision Descriptions | MembershipServices | ASM HomePage| General MeetingInformation | IOMHomepage]

Last updated on 6/03/09