Divsion P Officers (2006-07)


Martin Wiedmann
Cornell Univ.
Dept. of Food Science
Stocking Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
Phone: 607-254-2838
Fax: 607-254-4868
e-mail: mw16@cornell.edu


Mark W. Carter
Silliker, Inc.
160 Armory Drive
South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: 708-225-1435
Fax: 708-225-1536
e-mail: mark.carter@silliker.com

Division Advisor  

Stephen J. Knabel
The Pennsylvania State Univ.
Dept. of Food Science
116 Borland Laboratory
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-863-1372
Fax: 814-863-6132
e-mail: skj9@psu.edu


Angelo Depaola
12711 DIP
Coden, AL 36523
Phone: 251-694-4480
Fax: 251-967-4477
email: adepaola@cfsan.fda.gov

Alternate Councilor

Amy Wong
Univ. of Wisconsin
Food Microbiology and Toxicology
1925 Willow Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1168
Phone: 608-263-1168
Fax: 608-263-1114
email: acwong@wisc.edu

Click here to view past Division P Officers

This page was authored and designed by Division P which is fully responsible for its content.   Please send comments and suggestions to:  Brian D. Sauders. Last Updated August 2008.   ASM copyright and disclaimer statement.