Current Division Officers

Chairman - David G. Russell
Cornell University
Dept. of Microbiology adn Immunology
C5 171 Vet Medical Center
Ithaca, NY 14853
Phone: 607-253-3401
Fax: 607-253-4058
e-mail: David G. Russell

effective until June 30,2010
Chairman-Elect - Padmini Sagame
University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey
Medicine MSB A902
185 S. Orange Ave.
Newark, NJ 07103-2757
Phone: 973-972-8647
Fax: 973-972-0713
e-mail: Padmini Salgame

effective until June 30,2010
serving as chairman effective July 1,2011
Councilor - Luiz E. Bermudez
Oregon State University
Dept. of Biomedical Sciences
106 Dryden Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-4804
Phone: 541-737-6538
Fax: 541-737-8035
email: Luiz E. Bermudez.
effective until June 30,2010
Alternate Councilor - This position now vacant.
Division Advisor -
Joel D. Ernst
New York University Medical School
550 First Ave.
New York, NY 10016
Fax: 212-263-7749
e-mail: Joel Ernst

WebMaster - Mark P. Kielian
Department of Anatomy and 
Neurobiology - Slot 510
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences 4301 W. Markham St., 
Little Rock, AR 72205



Click here for the past chairpersons and councilors

Home | Latest News | Division Officers | ListServ | FAQ | Links