ASM Logo

Division W

Microbiology Education

Division W Officers

Effective June 1, 2012


Chair Elect


Robert Bauman

Amarillo College
Amarillo, TX
Phone: 806-371-5093


Laurie Caslake

Lafayette College
Easton, PA

Councilor (Past-President)


Laura Hoopes

Pomona College
Claremont, CA


Past Division Chairs

  2011-2012 Laura Hoopes   2003-2004  Spencer Benson
  2010-2011  Ruth Gyure   2002-2003  Robin R. Patterson
  2009-2010  Brad Goodner   2001-2002  Robert Benoit
  2008-2009  Sue Merkel   2000-2001  Judith Kandel
  2007-2008  Kelly Cowan   1999-2000  I. Edward Alcamo
  2006-2007  Jeffrey Pommerville   1998-1999  John E. Lennox
  2005-2006  Marion F. Fass   1997-1998  Kathleen Jagger
  2004-2005  Kim R. Finer    


Site Map | This page was authored and designed by Division W which is fully responsible for its content.
Please send comments and suggestions to Don Lehman. ©2013 American Society for Microbiology