Officers 2004-05
Division Chair
Mary J. Gilchrist
University of Iowa
102 Oakdale Campus, H101-OH
Iowa City, IA 52242-5002
Phone: (319) 335-4500
Fax: (319) 335-4600

Lisa Jackson, MD, MPH
Center for Health Studies
1730 Minor Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 442-5216

Vacant for 2004-05.

Alternate Councilor
John C. Ridderhof
Division of Laboratory Systems
Public Health Practice Program Office
4770 Buford Hwy MS-G25
Atlanta, GA 30341-3742
Phone: (770) 488-8076
Fax: (770) 488-8282

Division Advisor
Burton W. Wilcke, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Medical Laboratory and
Radiation Sciences
302 Rowell Building
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405-0068
Phone: (802) 656.3811
Fax: (802) 656.2191

Click here to view past officers

This page was authored and designed by Division Y which is fully responsible for its content. Please send comments and suggestions to:  Brian D. Sauders . Last Updated January 2007. ASM copyright and disclaimer statement .