Country Liaisons in Western Europe


Country Liaison to Austria

Michael Wagner
Department of Microbial Ecology
University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
Email: wagner@microbial-ecology.net

Country Liaison to Belgium
Pierre Cornelis
Senior Group Leader, Director of Doctoral School
Laboratory of Microbial Interactions
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Brussels, Belgium
Email: pcornel@vub.ac.be

Country Liaison to Denmark
Mogens Kilian
Department of of Medical Microbiology and Immunology
The Bartholin Building
University of Aarhus
Aarhus, Denmark
Email: kilian@microbiology.au.dk

Country Liaison to Finland
Timo Korhonen
Professor in General Microbiology and Head of Division
University of Helsinki
Helsinki, Finland
Email: timo.korhonen@helsinki.fi

Country Liaison to France
Jacques Acar
Emeritus Professor of Microbiology
Universite Pierre et Marie Curie
Paris, France
Email: Jfacar7@hotmail.com

Country Liaison to Germany
Wolfgang Liebl
Department of Microbiology,
Technische Universitat Munchen
Freising, Germany
Email: wliebl@wzw.tum.de

Country Liaison to Greece
Konstantinos Kormas
Department of Ichthyology & Aquatic Environment
School of Agricultural Sciences
University of Thessaly
Email: kkormas@uth.gr
URL: http://kkormas.users.uth.gr

Country Liaison to Ireland
Colin Hill
Microbiology Department
National University of Ireland
Cork, Ireland
Email: c.hill@ucc.ie

Country Liaison to Israel
Yoram Keness
Ha-Shezifim 55
Kfar-Tavor 15241, Israel
Email: rakeness@internet-zahav.net

Country Liaison to Italy
Gariella Campadelli Fiume
Professory of Microbiology and Virology
Department of Experimental Pathology
Bologna, Italy
Email: gabriella.campadelli@unibo.it

Country Liaison to The Netherlands

Arnold Driessen
Department of Microbiolgy
Groningen Biomolecular Sciences and Biotechnology Institute
The Zernike Institute for Advanced materials, and the Centre for Synthetic Biology
University of Groningen
Groningen, The Netherlands
Email: a.j.m.driessen@rug.nl

Country Liaison to Portugal
Cecilia Maria Arraiano
ITQB- Instituto de Tecnologia Quimica e Biologica
Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Oeiras, Portugal
Email: cecilia@itqb.unl.pt

Country Liaison to Spain
Francisco Garcia Del Portillo
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas
Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia
Departamento Biotecnologia Microbiana
Madrid, Spain
Email: fgportillo@cnb.csic.es

Country Liaison to United Kingdom
Huw D. Taylor
Public Health Microbiology Department
School of Environment & Technology
University of Brighton
United Kingdom
 
ASM is currently seeking nominations for all countries where Country Liaison is not listed.

TPL_asm2013_SEARCH

377

Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries