Microbiological Societies in West Africa

Nigerian Mycological Society
President: Professor I. O. Fasidi
Department of Botany and Microbiology
University of Ibadan
Association of Medical Laboratory Scientists of Nigeria
Nigerian Society for Microbiology (member of the International Union of Microbiological Societies)
Ghana Society for Microbiology (Ghamicrobes)
President: Professor P. A. K. Addy, Department of Clinical Microbiology, School of Medical Sciences, University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana.
Fax: +233 51 60302.  tsiri@ghana.com