Important Dates 

Registration now open!

Program Committee Chair & Vice Chair

Jennifer Gardy, ChairBC Centre for Disease Control, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Duncan MacCannell, Vice-ChairCenters for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, GA

Program Committee

Meeting Location

Sheraton Tysons Hotel 
8661 Leesburg Pike
Tysons, VA 22182

Follow @ASMicrobiology on Twitter 


JenniferGardy resized DuncanMacCannell
Jennifer Gardy
BC Centre for Disease Control
Vancouver, BC, Canada                                              
Duncan MacCannell

Centers for Disease Control
and Prevention 
Atlanta, GA                                                                                                        
MarcAllard resized3 ElodieGhedin Dag Harmsen 

Marc Allard
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
College Park, MD

Elodie Ghedin
New York University
New York, NY                                  

Dag Harmsen
University of Muenster
Muenster, Germany                                       

PaulKeim AdamPhillippy  Ruth Timme

Paul Keim
Northern Arizona
University and TGen
Flagstaff, AZ

Adam Phillippy
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD

Ruth Timme
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
College Park, MD