ASMCUE 2019 Banner 1230x300

Program Committee Chair
Jeffrey Olimpo, PhD

Program Committee Vice-Chair
Jaclyn Madden, MS

Use #ASMCUE and follow @ASMicrobiology on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

2018 ASMCUE AgarArtPlate square  

Agar Art by: Kimberly Payne, 
University of Pittsburgh 

"ASMCUE is my go–to group of like–minded instructors. ASMCUE challenges me and supported me as I improved and found new goals to strive for."
Phil Mixter, Washington State University

Program Committee Members

J OlimpoCommittee Chair
Jeffrey Olimpo, PhD
The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX 




Madden JackieCommittee Vice-Chair
Jaclyn Madden, MS
Harford Community College, Bel Air, Maryland



2018 Drake Brian Abstract Rev ChairAbstract Review Chair 
Brian Gentry, PhD
Drake University, Des Moines, Iowa




N BardenMicrobrew Review Chair
Ned Barden, PhD
MCPHS University, Boston, Massachusetts




B DeswburyCommittee Member-at-Large
Bryan Dewsbury, PhD
University of Rhode Island South Kingston, Rhode Island




M SanchezLanierChair, ASM Education Board
Mary Sánchez Lanier, PhD
Washington State University, Pullman, Washington




S MerkelChair, ASM Committee on Undergraduate Education
Susan Merkel, PhD
Cornell University, Ithaca, New York




Biotech Planning Representatives
Linnea Fletcher, PhD
Austin Community College, Austin, TX