Merck Irving S. Sigal Memorial Awards Past Laureates

2016 Nels Elde and Melissa Kendall

2015 Jeffrey Lee and Alexander Ploss

2014 Michaela Gack and Luiz Pedro Sório de Carvalho

2013 Neal Alto and Emily Troemel

2012 Anthony Richardson and Joseph D. Mougous

2011 Leah E. Cowen and Russell E. Vance

2010 Ekaterina Heldwein and Alexander R. Horswill

2009 Deborah Hung and George Liu

2008 D. Scott Merrell and Marvin Whiteley

2007 Dennis Kim and Raphael Valdivia

2006 Manuel Llinás and Christina Hull

2005 Karen Guillemin

2004 Andres Vazquez-Torres and Timothy Yahr