Important Dates

Abstract submission:
Now open  

Travel award requests*:
Now open

Pre-meeting Symposium Abstract/Abstract submission closes:
November 6, 5:00 p.m. (ET)

Travel award requests closes*: 
November 6, 5:00 p.m. ET)

Registration opens:
Late October 2017

Hotel reservation deadline: 
January 22, 2018

*Travel award requests must be placed through the abstract submission site. 
**Abstract submission is required for Pre-Meeting Symposium consideration. 

Letter of Invitation

Past Meeting Materials

Program Committee Members

Follow @ASMicrobiology on Twitter and use #ASMBiothreats for the latest meeting updates! 

Biothreats Program Committee

Barbieri photo
Joseph Barbieri 
Kavita Berger
Billington Photo
John Billington
Brooks Photo
Lance Brooks
Matthew Davenport
DiEulis Photo
Diane DiEuliis
Emanuel Photo
Peter Emanuel
Hamilton Photo
Keith Hamilton
Huntley Photo
Jason Huntley
Jaradat Photo
Saied Jaradat
Gronvall Photo3
Gigi Kwik Gronvall
Moodie Photo
Amanda Moodie
Carl Newman
David Noll
David Noll
Pekosz Photo
Andrew Pekosz
Jason Rao
Jason Rao

Venkat Rao Photo
Venkat Rao

Bradley Ringeisen
Shultz Cherry
Stacey Schultz-Cherry
Sorrell Photo
Erin Sorrell
Standley Photo
Claire Standley
Don Straus
Sullivan Photo
Eddie Sullivan
 Vann Photo
Brandi Vann
Wang Photo
Nathaniel Wang







Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries