Center for the History of Microbiology/ASM Archives Committee

CLICK HERE FOR CHOMA HOME PAGE



Melanie Armstrong, Ph.D. (’19), CHAIR
Environmental Management Program
Western State Colorado University
600 N. Adams Street
Gunnison, CO  81231
E-mailucalmel@gmail.com
E-mail: marmstrong@western.edu

 

Joan W. Bennett, Ph.D. (’20)
Professor
Department of Plant Biology & Pathology
Office for Promotion of Women in Science, Engineering, and Mathematics
Rutgers University
59 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ  08901
Phone:
848-932-6223
E-mail: profmycogirl@yahoo.com

 

Franklin R. Champlin, Ph.D. (’20)
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 West 17th Street
Tulsa, OK  74107
Phone:  918-561-8490
E-mail: franklin.champlin@okstate.edu

 

Douglas Eveleigh, Ph.D. (’20)
Retired
Biochemistry and Microbiology
76 Lipman Drive
School of Environmental and Biological Sciences (SEBS)
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ  08901
E-mail: eveleigh@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Lorraine A. Findlay, Ph.D. ('19)
Department of Allied Health Science
Nassau County Community College and University Medical Center
One Education Drive
Garden City, NY  11530 
Phone: 516-572-9640, x26577
E-mail: Lorraine.Findlay@ncc.edu

 

Michael J. Hanophy, Ph.D. (’19)
Professory of Biology
Chair, Faculty Interests Council
St. Joseph's College
Brooklyn, NY  11205
E-mail: mhanophy@sjcny.edu


Marian Johnson-Thompson, Ph.D. (’20)
111 Wenonah Way
Durham, NC  27713
Phone: 919-544-3394
E-mail: marian.johnsonthompson@gmail.com

 

Shahana Kazmi, Ph.D. (’20)
F1 2/211, Block 6   
Gulshan-e-Iqbal Karachi, Pakistan             


Richard Francis Pilch, M.D., M.P.H. ('18)
E-mailRichard.Pilch@leidos.com  

 

James A. Poupard, Ph.D. (’19)
3612 Earlham Street
Philadelphia, PA  19129
Phone: 215-438-1368
Cell Phone: 215-266-5191
E-mail: japmicro@aol.com

 

Moselio Schaechter, Ph.D.  (’19)
8515 Costa Verde Boulevard, Apt #554                     
San Diego, CA  92122
Phone : 858-784-0262
E-mail: elios179@gmail.com

 

Karen-Beth G. Scholthof, Ph.D. (’19)
Department of Plant Pathology & Microbiology      
2132 TAMU
Texas A&M University           
College Station, TX  77843-2132
Phone: 979-845-8265
E-mail: kbgs@tamu.edu

 

William Summers, Ph.D., M.D. (’18)
Retired
Yale University
New Haven, CT 
E-mail: william.summers@yale.edu

 

Committee Advisor:

Joseph Libonati, Ph.D.  (’18)
3801 Juniper Road
Baltimore, MD 21218-1828 
Phone : 410-243-8306
Cell Phone:  410-419-4732
E-mail: jlib01@verizon.net 

 

ASM Staff Contacts:

Jeff Karr
ASM Archivist
Albin O. Khun Library & Gallery
University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD  21250    
Phone: 410-455-3601    
E-mail: jkarr@asmusa.org

Anne Dempsey
Program Coordinator, Membership Services
ASM Headquarters        
1752 N Street, NW
Washington, DC  20036        
Phone: 202-942-9381    
E-mail: adempsey@asmusa.org 

CLICK HERE FOR CHOMA HOME PAGE

TPL_asm2013_SEARCH

1094