Important Dates

  • Registration Opens: Apr 17, 2017
  • Abstract Submission Opens: May 8, 2017 
  • Abstract Submission Closes: Jun 22, 2017, 5:00 p.m. ET 
  • Early Bird Registration Deadline: Jul 27, 2017
  • Hotel Reservation Deadline: Aug 15, 2017 

ASM Co-Chair

Keith Rodvold, Pharm.D., FCCP, FIDSA
Colleges of Pharmacy and Medicine
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL

ESCMID Co-Chair 

William Hope, BMBS, FRACP, FRCPA, PhD
University of Liverpool
United Kingdom 

Program Committee Members

Follow #ASMESCMID on Twitter for the latest updates on this meeting! 

Program Committee

Helen W. Boucher, MD, FACP, FIDSA
Tufts Medical Center

Marco Cavaleri, Ph.D.
European Medicines Agency (EMA)

Edward Cox, M.D., M.P.H.
US Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

George L. Drusano, M.D.
University of Florida

David C. Hooper, M.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital

Gunnar O. Kahlmeter, M.D.
University of Lund

Alasdair MacGowan
North Bristol NHS Trust

John Rex, M.D.
F2G, Ltd., CARB-X, Advent Life Sciences LLP

Michael Sharland, M.D.
St. George’s Hospital

Judith N. Steenbergen, Ph.D.
Paratek Pharmaceuticals


For questions or comments, please email




Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries